News:

The forum has been updated to SMF (2.1.3)!
Please be patient as we work to polish up the place and update features as we can.

Main Menu

Hello to everyone

Started by FelixWolf, 02, July, 2011, 03:39:19 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

FelixWolf

Good day everyone my name is Felix Wolf and i registered a couple of days ago and i think their are people here that already know me and maybe i posted this introduction a bit too late lol.
And for a bit of info about me: i am not an expert hacker, i am an advance gamer in some games that are not Gs related, i love Golden sun games, my favorite characters are Sveta and Felix and i love wolves

Salanewt

Ooh, a formal introduction. Welcome to GSHC Felix! As long as you follow the rules, you will probably have fun here.

Sveta and Felix, they are decent characters. I am more of a fan of Jenna myself though. Cool, which games?
Oh yeah baby, £ me harder.

Fusion is just a cheap tactic to make weak Adepts stronger.

Yoshi's Lighthouse is a hacking website in progress. Why not check it out if you like Yoshi or the Mario & Luigi games?

FelixWolf

hi Salanewt yep i will follow the rules and hope to have fun ^_^,
and the games that i am most of an expert are: Chrono trigger, megaman zero and the one i usually go and win tournaments is Super Smash brothers Melee and brawl =)

Griever

Welcome to the forum !!!
Be active and have fun ...

FelixWolf

Rolina

So far, you seem like a good kid.  Better than some of the other brats we've had here for sure - as long as you keep that up and stay out of trouble, I can see you getting along very well here.  Welcome to the site.

FelixWolf

gee thanks Role, and i will stay out of trouble  :happy:

Charon

I agree with Role, you're new on the internet, but you're 12 after all. You'll learn pretty quickly and become a great member soon!

And to keep out of trouble, make sure you take the time to read the rules by clicking on the image in my signature.

:happy:

FelixWolf