News:

The forum has been updated to SMF (2.1.3)!
Please be patient as we work to polish up the place and update features as we can.

Main Menu

Ohai, No U, Lolwut, And All That Good Stuff.

Started by clivo100, 26, September, 2009, 07:41:00 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

clivo100

Hey there, guys. Oh how awesome it is that a place such as this exists.

I'm new, if you hadn't guessed. My name's Clive. You can call me that if you want. Over at my own forum (link in profile), where I iz Teh Mightee Adminz (wewt), people call me Clivey. That works too. I'm 19, almost 20. I'm a guy. I'm from the North-West of England. That's in the UK. *lawl* I'm a police officer. I am a Windows XP MCP (Microsoft Certified Professional). I also like Marth. That one might be a little more obvious. ttly no homo

OH, AND I like Golden Sun (no way in hell you saw that coming). I have come here to share my hack with you good people, and hopefully make some epic new friends.

I often sound sarcastic when I'm not. I often sound not when I'm sarcastic. See?

Awesome editor, by the way, Atrius. You win a thumbs-up, an internets and a cookie.

Um... I suppose that'll do. Looking forward to a lovely little stay here.

:FalconPunch:  <-- epic smiley is epic

EDIT: My contact details are in my profile. If you want to chat about anything, or need to get hold of me, MSN is your best bet.  

This post has been edited by clivo100 on Sep 26 2009, 08:03 PM

Salanewt

Hello Clive, welcome to the Golden Sun Hacking Community. I did see it coming that you are a Golden Sun fan (why else would you wish to join us)? Anyway, you will probably like it here as long as you follow the rules. You have nothing to fear from anyone unless you break the rules (and Role will help make sure that you follow them).

Hello Marth fan, I am a Yoshi fan.

Have a nice day.
:MercurySet:  :MercuryDjinni:  
Oh yeah baby, £ me harder.

Fusion is just a cheap tactic to make weak Adepts stronger.