News:

As a consequence of the forum being updated and repaired, the chatbox has been lost.
However, you can still come say hi on our Discord server!

Main Menu

Ave !

Started by dive_darkness, 13, February, 2016, 07:21:02 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

dive_darkness

Yo, hello, hi !!!

I have been lurking here as a guest for some time now. Finally decided to create an account.
So hello everyone !!!
More about myself:
I'm 20, from Switzerland (yup, cheese and chocolate and stuff), although I am interested in a lot of things, my only interaction with a computer are games and programs I need for studies (excel/word/powerpoint/ and so on). So no experience there.
I like maths and physics (physics in particular), but to add to my weirdness, I'm a med student (ow yeah ! God damn me... )
I'm also a musician (drummer), practiced martial arts for a long time, but had to stop (discal hernia. Yup. A 20yo with discal hernia. Got over it.)

And I guess that's all.

For future projects:
- my studies !!! (so much of my time will just go there.)
- want to use the future open GS to create a game with my little bro (he's learning programming). But he's not that hot about it, mainly because my only ability is writing things, and maybe drawing (with a pencil and paper, not on screen, lol). I have a real ton of ideas (dunno the exact weight, sorry) but nothing to do with them for now.

Otherwise, feel free to ask me anything.

Ps: My main language is French. Don't hesitate to correct me if I write crappy stuff.
PSII: (bad joke. And I just realized how damn uninteresting my wall of text is. You wasted only 3minutes reading it. Sorry ^^ )

Salanewt

Hey there, and welcome! Pretty nice to see some new blood around here.

Not sure how I could be of assistance on the coding front myself, but you can always let us know if you need any help with things.

Language: Sounds good.