News:

As a consequence of the forum being updated and repaired, the chatbox has been lost.
However, you can still come say hi on our Discord server!

Main Menu

Yo people!! :)

Started by Kuroshiiutsu, 08, October, 2011, 12:20:29 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Kuroshiiutsu

Hi, I'm Kuroshiiutsu. I'm new here and this is my first post in my first forum. I'm a big fan of GS and came to know this page from the GS abridged and the GS character chronicles. I've already tried using the editor and it rocks!! :happy: I have some experience with photoshop and other game editors like Pokemon-Advanced Maps and Warcraft- frozen throne editor. This is all you need to know about me. :VenusStar: 

Griever

Welcome to the forum !!! It's good that you found this place ^^
Since it's your first forum, you need to read the rules and make sure you follow them. They are not hard and can easily avoid trouble. To access them you need to click on Charon's signature or find them through search >_< else we can direct you there.

Hope that you are an active member not join and leave after a week lol.

Photoshop and editing experience will surely be of help here ^^ you might want to check what we have and also make sure you check our Community hack which is still under development but you might like it.

Frog

Howdy!
Welcome to the community, I'm sure you'll fit in great. :happy:
Not on too often, but I'm still here!

Misery

Welcome here, Kuro... Kuroshii... uh, anyway, welcome! :Sweat:

Kuroshiiutsu

Thanks for welcoming me people. I feel welcomed already.  @Griever, I will try to be as active as possible^^ :VenusDjinni: :VenusSet:

Charon

Welcome to Golden Sun Hacking community! Don't forget to read our rules in my signature (it's just one click away!). You'll be glad you did!

Also... have you ever tried Hammer or anything like that? :>

Salanewt

As the others have said, welcome! As long as you follow the rules, you should be able to have fun here.