News:

As a consequence of the forum being updated and repaired, the chatbox has been lost.
However, you can still come say hi on our Discord server!

Main Menu

Introduce Myself

Started by besttp, 09, December, 2011, 07:58:30 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

besttp

Hello!
I'm from Indonesia. I too am a golden sun fan. I also edit it with my own style, tough I'm just a newbie.
Well, I join this forum so that I could learn more about golden sun hacking.

Thanks!  :Isaac:  :VenusDjinni:  :VenusStar:

Salanewt

Hello, and welcome to the GSHC! Following the rules should ensure that you have fun, but it shouldn't be hard to have fun in this crows!

So yeah, have fun! If you need some help, you should be able to ask at any time.
Oh yeah baby, £ me harder.

Fusion is just a cheap tactic to make weak Adepts stronger.

Yoshi's Lighthouse is a hacking website in progress. Why not check it out if you like Yoshi or the Mario & Luigi games?

Kain

Welcome to GSHC.  Make sure you read the rules and I hope you enjoy your stay here.
You misspelled retard...oh the irony!

Kai Hong

WARNING! IT IS EXTREMELY DANGEROUS TO READ THIS WARNING! NOW YOU WILL DIE...eventually.

Tetsuya the Azure Blade

V What they will say.

Also, goddammit, Kai, you took my line.

Kai Hong

WARNING! IT IS EXTREMELY DANGEROUS TO READ THIS WARNING! NOW YOU WILL DIE...eventually.

Durza

Welcome. Don't drink the water.
It's not a lie if you don't want to be believed. You're can't be wrong if you don't think you're right.

besttp

pardon? Drink the water? I'm fasting today haha :happy:

Daddy Poi's Oily Gorillas

Greetings and Salutations! Teawater welcomes you to Golden Sun Hacking Community. The #1 place for your Golden Sun hacking needs. Enjoy your stay!

:Mia: There's nothing wrong with water? Is there?

:Teawater: I sure hope not, I am Teawater, afterall.

:Mia: Oh well, here's a Water Of Life, just in case.