News:

As a consequence of the forum being updated and repaired, the chatbox has been lost.
However, you can still come say hi on our Discord server!

Main Menu

Introduction

Started by KingScorpion, 02, October, 2015, 11:47:02 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

KingScorpion

Hello everyone. Im not sure what do in an intro thread.
But i loooooooove golden sun.
I started playing it last year and I can't get enough of The Lost Age. Before a few years back, i used to hate golden sun. I thought it was a shitty game with bad graphics. My brother kept watching videos of the Tret boss battle along with a few other battles. I thought he was just wasting his time. One day I sat down and went through the whole video with him. The one thing that stuck with me was the sound of djinn unleashes. Everytime you boosted a stat it would make that indescribable screech. Over time I became addicted to it. Then I became addicted to the Tret boss battle song. I started watching videos of all the bosses and I actually liked the battle style. The first summon i remember was atlanta. It was sooooo loud (the constant arrow spam) . I found out there was a sequel so I check out the game on youtube.I listened to the boss theme and I didnt like the second game one bit. They got rid of boss theme that I loved. :irate: :irate:

A few years later, I was looking for an rpg game to play. So I came to where it all started. VIDEOS OF TRET :happy: :happy: