News:

The forum has been updated to SMF (2.1.3)!
Please be patient as we work to polish up the place and update features as we can.

Main Menu

My 1st semester starts

Started by i_am_isaac, 12, June, 2010, 07:01:42 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

i_am_isaac

Actually the reason I don't post a while now is because I'm now a college student!
It become a little lonely because I need to move to a boarding house nearer to
the university of the Philippines (that's the name of the college and I know you all don't care so leave it be)
And it pisses me because the first day of class I have 9hrs breaktime in my schedule.
hehe just sharing....
Tsk... college life is nice...

MaxiPower

started already? we just got for our summer hoildays..... 3 months of nothing

Salanewt

Oh, good luck at College then, and we hope to see you again soon.

3 months? Nice, post-high school?

Have a nice day.
Oh yeah baby, £ me harder.

Fusion is just a cheap tactic to make weak Adepts stronger.

Yoshi's Lighthouse is a hacking website in progress. Why not check it out if you like Yoshi or the Mario & Luigi games?

i_am_isaac

Actually Classes starts here in the philippines at june...
Tsk... college life is nice...

MaxiPower

Quote from: Salanewt on 12, June, 2010, 08:39:54 AM
Oh, good luck at College then, and we hope to see you again soon.

3 months? Nice, post-high school?

Have a nice day.

Summer break used to last from end of June to first Monday in September when I was in School but im in college now so we finish up for the year at start of june... Uni Year after next tho... then I,ll have to move... I,ll probably go to England to do a degree in something. Im studying Computer Systems at the moment and its crap so I might do something like media or something.

Tetsuya the Azure Blade

You hate your Computer Systems class? Why on earth did you pick it then? Did your mom pick it for you  or something?