News:

As a consequence of the forum being updated and repaired, the chatbox has been lost.
However, you can still come say hi on our Discord server!

Main Menu

Greetings.

Started by Seraphic Phantom, 08, July, 2010, 05:23:54 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Seraphic Phantom

Upon Role's reccommendation, I have arrived.

I am known as Seraphim, the seraphic phantom, spectre, whatever you like. Occasionally everybody shortens it to Sera, but it doesn't matter much. I popped over from the Temple of Kraden and thought I'd join. Just a few points about myself...

-I started playing Golden Sun about two years ago and find it had a great storyline and great characters...my favorite elements are :MercuryDjinni: and :JupiterDjinni: .
-I love Touhou. Best video game series built for PC, IMO.
-I like to draw sometimes.

Rolina

Oh, hi there.  Welcome to the forums.

Hm?  What's that?  What am I doing to this person?  Well, you see, I'm a Miracle Member.  Sanae here is a self-proclaimed Goddess of Miracles.  And I hate Sanae with the passion of a thousand burning sunsClearly one of us has to die.  So I'm killing her.  You need not worry, though, I don't plan on doing this to anyone else at the moment.

Of course, go anywhere near my flower garden and you're dead.  But so long as you keep that in mind, and follow the rules, you should have no problems here.  Heck, you can even join in on the Sanae torture if you wish...

leaf

Heya! Welcome to the forums, seraphim.
[spoiler=quotes]
[9:00:50 PM] Randel Peltier: Ok...what did I do last night?
[9:01:19 PM] Kain: Something boring, repetitive, and lasted for about sixty seconds.
---
[10:45:08 AM] Salanewt: But yeah, the elemental phalluses are being... Stroked up by Saturos and co., and the energy will go towards... Mt. Muffin, where the Golden Climax will arise.
[7:28:42 PM] Salanewt: An added bonus is that Isaac and co. were trying to stop Saturos and co. because their beliefs state that Mt. Muffin should remain a virgin.
---