News:

The forum has been updated to SMF (2.1.3)!
Please be patient as we work to polish up the place and update features as we can.

Main Menu

Hi everybody!

Started by Joalphski, 03, July, 2012, 01:56:52 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Joalphski

Hi there!  I'm new to hacking and everything, so I thought I'd give it a try just so I can learn some things about computers and get help for my problems I encounter along the way.  I've played Golden Sun for about a year now.  The first one I've played was Golden Sun Dark Dawn for the DS, and I was amazed.  I love the series and it's a fantastic game series for sure.  I just got into Golden Sun 1 and 2 lately when I started ROM gaming.  It's fun and just amazing.  I just love it.  As you might be able to guess,  :Mia: (Mia) is my favorite Golden Sun character at the moment.  She's just great.  Well anyway, I'm excited to be here with everybody, and I hope we all have a good time here. 

Salanewt

Hey there, welcome to GSHC! GS hacking is fun, it's nice to see more people getting into it. Mia is quite nice too, probably the best playable Mercury adept to date.

So yeah, if you need any help, please don't hesitate to let us know. Have fun!
Oh yeah baby, £ me harder.

Fusion is just a cheap tactic to make weak Adepts stronger.

Yoshi's Lighthouse is a hacking website in progress. Why not check it out if you like Yoshi or the Mario & Luigi games?

Misery

Hello, good to have you, I posted in your thread, and Mia is my favorite character too.

ALL HAIL THE GOLDEN SUN
*fanatic cultist chanting*

RagnarokEmissary

It looks like  :Karst: needs more love~

Karst is AWESOME. Best GS antagonist, besides  :Saturos:, and one of the best GS characters in general since ever. WHY DID SHE DIE!? DAMN YOU CAMELOT!!!

Also I'll stop being a Karst fangirl for one minute and say hello Joal! Hope you enjoy it here!

Misery