News:

The forum has been updated to SMF (2.1.3)!
Please be patient as we work to polish up the place and update features as we can.

Main Menu

Incoming!!!!!!!!

Started by suzumebachi, 24, October, 2009, 05:51:00 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

suzumebachi

Hello! I'm called Suzumebachi, a weird moddy-admin from the site The Adepts of Weyard. I was recruited to here from my DeviantART account, Sachiaoitori. I've never used a fourm like this, so I'm going to have to get used to it. This site's really pretty!

I'm an amateur pixel artist, a Jupiter adept, a GIMP user, a member of my school's Robotics and Science Olympiad team, and a bunch of other things, but that's quite a bit to list.... so... Hi!

Oh and yell at me if I start randomly speaking in French for no good reason. XD

Salanewt

Oh, hello Suzumebachi, and welcome to the Golden Sun Hacking Community. As long as you follow the rules, then you will have lots of fun here.

By the way, Role will most likely give you a nickname. Don't worry, this is (supposedly) normal ( ).

That is okay. I might understand most of what you say when and if you speak in French, even though I am not good at speaking it myself.

Have a nice day.
Oh yeah baby, £ me harder.

Fusion is just a cheap tactic to make weak Adepts stronger.

Yoshi's Lighthouse is a hacking website in progress. Why not check it out if you like Yoshi or the Mario & Luigi games?

Charon

Welcome! Enjoy your stay at GSHC!

(Actually, we may be moving to SMF soon XD)

Rolina

Greetings and Salutations, Suzu.  You don't mind if I call you Suzu, right?

This is our little forum. If somehow you didn't know, this is about a few things... Atrius' hacking tool's development, general hacking golden sun, and other GS information and what not. This doesn't mean hack to cheat, however, as our ultimate goal is to use these hacking skills to create a fan-made Golden Sun.