News:

The forum has been updated to SMF (2.1.3)!
Please be patient as we work to polish up the place and update features as we can.

Main Menu

Greetings, mortals.

Started by razorrozar7, 17, July, 2010, 05:01:54 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

razorrozar7

Hello, all. I'm not only new to the forums, I'm new to hacking... Golden Sun is the first game I've worked with.

However, I'm not new to GS. It was the first game I ever played, and I'm looking forward to working on it.
My friends, we are all... steak.

He's coming back for His people. Are you ready?

Salanewt

Hello razor, and welcome to the Golden Sun Hacking Community! As long as you follow the rules, you should have fun.

New to hacking? Cool. I could probably give you some tips, but my expertise lies not with Golden Sun.

First game? Not bad. I can't remember my first game, but my earliest memories go to Ocarina of Time (although I have an earlier memory of Soul Blazer, for the SNES, but I found out that the memory was kind of poor after playing the game again).

Have a nice day.
Oh yeah baby, £ me harder.

Fusion is just a cheap tactic to make weak Adepts stronger.

Yoshi's Lighthouse is a hacking website in progress. Why not check it out if you like Yoshi or the Mario & Luigi games?

MaxiPower

Welcome...

My first game(s) were Super Metroid and Mario All Stars Snes bundle.

However like Sala I have very early memories of certain Atari 2600 games like Moon Patrol and Dark Chambres + all the classics....

Rolina

Oh, hi there.  Welcome to the forums.

Hm?  What's that?  What am I doing to this person?  Well, you see, I'm a Miracle Member.  Sanae here is a self-proclaimed Goddess of Miracles.  And I hate Sanae with the passion of a thousand burning sunsClearly one of us has to die.  So I'm killing her.  You need not worry, though, I don't plan on doing this to anyone else at the moment.