News:

As a consequence of the forum being updated and repaired, the chatbox has been lost.
However, you can still come say hi on our Discord server!

Main Menu

Hello all.

Started by Perry Holia Kerrith, 25, June, 2011, 11:07:30 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Perry Holia Kerrith

Hello.

My name is Perry Holia Kerrith. I join you today at the behest of one Maxipower. Anyone from GSR knows me well enough. Though I am not experienced as a hacker, I am a dedicated author and I am in the process of learning how to design games.

On that note, I am currently working on one of my own, of which Maxi was one of the three creators. I will not go into further detail until I've fully associated myself with this forum and its innermost workings.

Until that time, I extend my greetings to you all.

Sincerely,
Perry Holia Kerrith

Daddy Poi's Oily Gorillas

QuoteHello.
Hello to you as well.

QuoteMy name is Perry Holia Kerrith.
I'm Teawater, previously known as charleysdrpepper.
QuoteI join you today at the behest of one Maxipower. Anyone from GSR knows me well enough.
Cool.
QuoteThough I am not experienced as a hacker, I am a dedicated author and I am in the process of learning how to design games.
Do you plan on becoming an experienced hacker? As for me, I would call myself pretty good with the GBA. As long as I have the SDL-H version of VBA. (Yes, I do have experience in assembly. Pretty much all of thumb code and maybe a little of arm...)

QuoteOn that note, I am currently working on one of my own, of which Maxi was one of the three creators. I will not go into further detail until I've fully associated myself with this forum and its innermost workings.

Until that time, I extend my greetings to you all.
Okay.  Three creators?  Cool.  Are y'all still open for more creators? (Just wondering, not that I was going to join or anything.)
Golden Sun Docs: Broken Seal - The Lost Age - Dark Dawn | Mario Sports Docs: Mario Golf & Mario Tennis | Misc. Docs